altered art

Altered clock…..

I could call is something cheesy like the wings of time. But I won’t.

This click started life as a regular old brown plastic clock with a photo of coffee or something generic like that in the background. 

So I took it apart and re-imagined it as something s little more special. I used all my fun stuff like texture paste and crackle glaze, some old buttons and ephemera. 

It’s not as girly as some stuff I made, and I like that. I like the golden color as the theme. I’d been saving that butterfly for awhile!

Leave a Reply

